Fragwire https://fragwire.com/ Cloud Gaming Acceleration Sat, 29 Jan 2022 12:14:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4 https://s3.amazonaws.com/fragwire-wp-media/app/uploads/2020/04/26165630/RGB-Logos_Favicon-48-px-x-48-px.png Fragwire https://fragwire.com/ 32 32 Epic Game Review: MotherGunShip (MGS) https://fragwire.com/epic-game-review-mothergunship-mgs/ Sat, 29 Jan 2022 12:14:33 +0000 https://fragwire.com/?p=303 Indie Game Review: Kind Words https://fragwire.com/indie-game-review-kind-words/ Sat, 11 Sep 2021 16:28:44 +0000 https://fragwire.com/?p=278 Epic Game Review: Obduction https://fragwire.com/epic-game-review-obduction/ Sun, 29 Aug 2021 20:06:53 +0000 https://fragwire.com/?p=262 Indie Game Review: Doki Doki Literature Club! https://fragwire.com/indie-game-review-doki-doki-literature-club/ Sun, 15 Aug 2021 18:47:46 +0000 https://fragwire.com/?p=248 Indie Game Review: Tukoni https://fragwire.com/indie-game-review-tukoni/ Sun, 25 Jul 2021 17:54:36 +0000 https://fragwire.com/?p=231 Indie Game Review: There Is No Game: Jam Edition 2015 https://fragwire.com/indie-game-review-there-is-no-game-jam-edition-2015/ Mon, 12 Jul 2021 17:00:33 +0000 https://fragwire.com/?p=207 Video Game middleware – the big opportunity https://fragwire.com/video-game-middleware-the-big-opportunity/ Sun, 29 Nov 2020 19:39:45 +0000 https://fragwire.com/?p=142 Entertainment mediums are looking to Video Games for future growth https://fragwire.com/entertainment-mediums-are-looking-to-video-games-for-future-growth/ Sun, 22 Nov 2020 17:42:19 +0000 https://fragwire.com/?p=137 The future of Google Stadia – an advertising platform? https://fragwire.com/the-future-of-google-stadia-an-advertising-platform/ Sun, 28 Jun 2020 10:49:33 +0000 https://fragwire.com/?p=121 PS Now. Lessons from the Godfather of Cloud Gaming. https://fragwire.com/ps-now-lessons-from-the-godfather-of-cloud-gaming/ Tue, 19 May 2020 18:57:31 +0000 https://fragwire.com/?p=93